Grun für Stadt und Land

Verkauf Niederlande

 Rene Hoogendoorn Kaufmännischer Leiter
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53457071
r.f.hoogendoorn@boot.nl
 Elly Segers Vertriebsassistentin
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
e.segers@boot.nl
 Gert Akerboom Verkäufer/Berater
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-51113984
g.akerboom@boot.nl
 Herman Zwiers Verkäufer/Berater
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53135543
h.zwiers@boot.nl
 Paul Windhorst Verkäufer/Berater
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-20032030
p.windhorst@boot.nl
 Jeffrey Kastelein Verkäufer/Berater
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53340527
j.kastelein@boot.nl
 Joris van Tol Verkäufer/Berater
Joris van Tol
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-51122823
jvantol@bootendart.nl
 Eric Struijs Verkäufer/Berater
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-13688049
estruijs@bootendart.nl
 Albert de Vries Projektkoordinator
Albert de Vries
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-13133184
a.de.vries@boot.nl